INSURANCE TERM OF THE DAY!!

When I first got into insurance I was a little bit overwhelmed by all of the jargon. It was like a whole other language. Fixed Indemnity, Universal Life, Co-Insurance, Unilateral and Inland Marine are just a few of the terms that made my head swim.

You may have heard something confusing or unfamiliar talking to an insurance agent at an appointment and either didn’t have the chance or remember to ask.

In this blog I am going to define a term a day. If you have questions about insurance follow this blog and you will find some answers. You can also ask me anytime by going to my website – http://ushagent.com/kathleendoris or emailing me at kathleen.doris@ushadvisors.com.

5 thoughts on “INSURANCE TERM OF THE DAY!!

  1. On Monday I went over INSURANCE TERM OF THE DAY!! | healthinsuranceinwichita and was not too impressed with life insurance and term methods.

  2. Even if it doesn’t work like INSURANCE TERM OF THE DAY!! | healthinsuranceinwichita explains. health insurance for the self employed based opportunities still exist.

    • Neal – thanks for the feedback on my blog. It is new so there is still a lot of work to be done. I am going to keep working on it and add something of value to people who want information about health insurance. I really appreciate the time you took to comment..

  3. Where are your resources for INSURANCE TERM OF THE DAY!! | healthinsuranceinwichita? After learning about health insurance for the self employed I like to understand more.

    • Hi Grant,

      I specialize in helping self-employed people and small business owners customize health insurance plans that give them the coverage they want, premiums that are locked to protect their budget and plans designed to keep money in their pocket. You can find out more about USHealth Advisors by going to http://ushagent.com/kathleendoris.

Leave a Reply

